Voba Sound Experience: Come Together / Uptown Funk

Roberto Pace sent me his latest video from Voba Sound Experience, and it is killer.

Joined by Marta Giulioni on vocals, the duo combines “Come Together” and “Uptown Funk.”

Have a video to share? Email us at videos@notreble.com.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts