Breaking Benjamin Releases “Ember”

Breaking Benjamin: EmberBreaking Benjamin has returned with their sixth studio album, Ember, and it’s their heaviest yet. The effort is the band’s second since being completely reformed by frontman Benjamin Burnley in 2014 and as such the second to feature Aaron Bruch holding down the low end.

The bassist’s thick tone fills the album out, especially on the choruses. Check out his grittier side on the track “Psycho”:

Ember is available now on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Ember Track List:

  1. Lyra
  2. Feed The Wolf
  3. Red Cold River
  4. Tourniquet
  5. Psycho
  6. The Dark Of You
  7. Down
  8. Torn In Two
  9. Blood
  10. Save Yourself
  11. Close Your Eyes
  12. Vega

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts