Lest We Forget’s Joe Osborn Tribute: Memphis

Back in May, the awesome people at Studio Jams published this video tribute to the late, great Joe Osborn, from the Lest We Forget 2018 video special.

The video starts with a discussion of Joe before the band dives into “Memphis.” The band includes John England (vocals), Steve Forrest (bass), Henrik Engqvist (drums), Tony Hooper (guitar), and Bart Walker (guitar).

The music starts at the 1:20 mark

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts