Cory Wong: Winslow

Cory Wong released a new album two days ago, and he’s shared a video of the band performing one of the tracks.

“Winslow” once again features the funky bass lines of Sonny T, along with Wong on guitar, Ricky Peterson on the B3, Cody Fry on Wurli, Petar Janjic on drums, Steve Strand on trumpet, Kenni Holmen on sax, and Michael Nelson on trombone.

Elevator Music for an Elevated Mood is available now.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts