Bob Weir And Wolf Bros: Tiny Desk Concert

Bob Weir and Wolf Bros are currently on tour, and they made a stop at NPR’s office for a Tiny Desk Concert.

The band, which includes Bob Weir on vocals/guitar, Don Was on bass; Jay Lane on drums/vocals, and Mikaela Davis on harp/vocals, performed a fantastic set, with four songs:

  1. Only a River
  2. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  3. Bird Song
  4. Ripple

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts

  1. Scott Isaacson

    After I woke up…I appreciate the atmosphere

  2. Billy bass

    I don’t get it… then I took some acid and then I really didn’t get it….know i took some crack and and I can’t focus…..

    Can I get my 11.29 minutes back of my life and drug expenses.