Craig Martini Releases “Thought of Everything”

Craig Martini: Thought of EverythingCraig Martini has released his debut album, Thought of Everything. The bassist, who has performed with artists ranging from Phil Collen to Colin Hay, recorded the whole album using just his bass, his voice, and drum loops.

“I couldn’t be more excited about this! This record has taken 2 years of 7 days a week writing, recording, re-writing, recording again, repeat… to make it the best I could possibly make it,” Martini shared on Facebook. “It’s finally done, and I’ve already started a few new ones for my next record!”

You can check out Martini’s work in this video for “Still Here!”:

Thought of Everything is available now as a digital download and streaming.

Thought of Everything Track List:

  1. Thought of Everything
  2. Moonrise Tonight
  3. Side of the Road
  4. Whoa!
  5. Right Where You Belong
  6. Ridin’ Low
  7. Secrets You keep
  8. Pain (Here Comes the Rain)
  9. Alright With Me
  10. The Way I Feel
  11. Still Here
  12. Always Find My Way Home

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts