The Main Squeeze: Them Changes

The Main Squeeze is back with an epic cover of one of the all-time great tunes, Buddy Miles’s “Them Changes.”

The performance includes the band’s lineup of Corey Frye on vocals, Rob Walker on bass, Maximillian on guitar, Smiley on keys, and Reuben Gingrich on drums, along with special guest Steve Swatkins on keyboards and talk box. (Be sure not to miss that talk box segment!)

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts

  1. MARK B

    COOL !!!!