Amyl and the Sniffers Release “Comfort To Me”

Amyl and the Sniffers: Comfort To MeAustralian Punk outfit Amyl and the Sniffers has returned with their second full-length album, entitled Comfort To Me. The new release finds the band sounding “bigger, heavier, and more meaningful,” says Pitchfork.

The album’s unrelenting energy is anchored by bassist Fergus Romer, whose biting tone helps to propel the group’s riffs.

Comfort To Me is available now on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3). Check out the video for “Hertz”:

Comfort To Me Track List:

  1. Guided By Angles
  2. Freaks to the Front
  3. Choices
  4. Security
  5. Hertz
  6. No More Tears
  7. Maggot
  8. Capital
  9. Don’t Fence Me In
  10. Knifey
  11. Don’t Need A C**t (Like You To Love Me)
  12. Laughing
  13. Snakes

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts