Motörhead Releases “The Löst Tapes, Vol. 2”

Motörhead: The Löst Tapes, Vol. 2Motörhead celebrated the late Lemmy Kilmister’s birthday last month by releasing the second volume of their Löst Tapes series. The album features a previously unreleased concert from Norwich UEA that was captured on their Snake Bite Love tour in 1998.

The blistering set sees the band in top form, opening with “Bomber” and tearing through songs like “The Chase Is Better Than the Catch”, “Born To Raise Hell”, and “Ace of Spades”.

Get a taste of the mayhem with “Bomber”:

The Löst Tapes, Vol. 2 is available now digitally through iTunes, Amazon MP3, and streaming services.

The Löst Tapes, Vol. 2 Track List:

  1. Bomber
  2. No Class
  3. I’m So Bad (Baby I Don’t Care)
  4. Over Your Shoulder
  5. Civil War
  6. Take the Blame
  7. The Chase is Better Than the Catch
  8. Nothing Up My Sleeve
  9. Born to Raise Hell
  10. Shine
  11. Love for Sale
  12. Dead Men Tell No Tales
  13. Overnight Sensation
  14. Sacrifice
  15. Too Late Too Late
  16. Orgasmatron
  17. Stone Dead Forever
  18. Going to Brazil
  19. Killed By Death
  20. Iron Fist
  21. Ace of Spades
  22. Overkill

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts