Tedeschi Trucks Band: I Am The Moon – Episode II. Ascension

Ever since the Tedeschi Trucks Band dropped Episode I of their I Am The Moon project, I’ve been looking forward to the next installment.

Episode II debuted last night, with Brandon Boone holding down the low end on seven tunes:

  1. Playing With My Emotions
  2. Ain’t That Something
  3. All The Love
  4. So Long Savior
  5. Rainy Day
  6. La Di Da
  7. Hold That Line

I Am The Moon includes four albums, four films, and 24 original songs. I Am The Moon: II. Ascension is available now.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts