Skip to main content

Mörglbl Archives

New Albums

Morglbl Releases Sixth Full-Length Album

Jazz/metal band Mörglbl has released its latest album, Tea Time for Punks. It’s the sixth full-length studio album for the French band featuring Ivan Rougny on bass, Christope Godin on guitar and Aurelian Ouzoulias on drums. The group’s sound merges metal chords, jazz, and humor to arrive at something that evokes artists as disparate as Steve Vai, Allan Holdsworth, and...