Morglbl Releases Sixth Full-Length Album

Mörglbl: Tea Time for PunksJazz/metal band Mörglbl has released its latest album, Tea Time for Punks.

It’s the sixth full-length studio album for the French band featuring Ivan Rougny on bass, Christope Godin on guitar and Aurelian Ouzoulias on drums. The group’s sound merges metal chords, jazz, and humor to arrive at something that evokes artists as disparate as Steve Vai, Allan Holdsworth, and Primus.

Tea Time for Punks is available on CD and as a digital download (Amazon MP3).

Tea Time for Punks Track List:

  1. Banjovi
  2. Rood
  3. Tea Time For Punks
  4. Chinese Buffet
  5. Mariachi’s Burger
  6. Untoon That Geetar
  7. Far Tea Time
  8. Treeball
  9. God Shaved The Queen
  10. Atomic Tom Mohawk
  11. Big Ben Shaved The Queen Interlude

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts