the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Chris Tarry: Live at the Birdseye-Switzerland [new release]

Bassist Chris Tarry has released his latest album, Live at the Birdseye-Switzerland, recorded in Basel, Switzerland during Chris’s European tour in 2008.

Joining Chris on this release is Dan Weiss on drums, Kelly Jefferson on saxophone, Pete McCann on guitar and Henry Hay on piano.

The album is available as a download only, from Chris’s web site, where you can also sample the tracks.

Track list:

  • Merry Go Round
  • Radio Princess
  • Happy for Most
  • Unlikely UFO
  • Yeah Guys
  • McCann Can Blues
  • Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

    Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

    Related topics:

    Share your thoughts