the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Kenobass Project [new release]

Bassist Bruno Rivoire, aka Kenobass, has just announced a new album, Kenobass Project.

The release contains seven rock/metal/progressive compositions by Bruno, and includes Bruno on bass, Ayman Mokdad on guitars, Samuel Scheubel on keyboards, Fred Lenfant and Sylviane Rivoire on vocals, and Fabien Lacroix on vocals and guitar.

In 2007, Bruno collaborated on Ayman’s debut album, and decided it was time for him to create his own compositions.

More info:

  • Listen to Kenobass
  • Buy the release
  • Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

    Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

    Related topics:

    Share your thoughts