Patitucci’s “Music We Are” LP Special Edition Release

Jack Dejohnette, John Patitucci and Danilo Perez: Music We AreVinyl is definitely back.

Music We Are, by John Patitucci, Jack Dejohnette and Danilo Perez, is now available as a special edition 140 gram LP.

The CD version was released on April 7th, 2009.

The track list is the same as the CD, minus “Michael”, and is as follows:

1. Tango African
2. Earthy Prayer
3. Seventh D, 1st Movement
4. Seventh D, 2nd Movement
5. Soulful Ballad
6. Earth Speaks
7. Cobia
8. Panama Viejo
9. White
10. Ode to Mjq

Preview Music We Are:

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts