Bunny Brunel: Ivanhoe re-released

Bunny Brunel: IvanhoeBunny Brunel‘s Ivanhoe, originally released in 1983, has been reissued by Planet Blue label today.

The CD features eight original compositions by Brunel, with appearances by Chick Corea on Mini-Moog and Fender Rhodes, Herbie Hancock on piano, Stanley Clarke on bass, Tony Williams on drums, Joe Farrell on saxophone, Bill Watrous on trombone, Tom Brechtlein on drums and Don Alias on percussion.

Ivanhoe Track List:

1. Ivanhoe
2. Going Home
3. Dede
4. Latin
5. Magic Player
6. Song for Wayne
7. As My Brother
8. Nani

Preview Ivanhoe

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts