New Release from Modest Mouse: No One’s First, and You’re Next

No One's First, and You're NextModest Mouse is releasing a new album No One’s First, and You’re Next available on August 4th.

The band includes singer/lyricist/guitarist Isaac Brock, drummer Jeremiah Green, and bassist Eric Judy, and has gained a strong following in the music scene since their formation in 1993 from outside Seattle.

The track list for No One’s First, and You’re Next includes:

1. Satellite Skin
2. Guilty Cocker Spaniels
3. Autumn Beds
4. The Whale Song
5. Perpetual Motion Machine
6. History Sticks To Your Feet
7. King Rat
8. I’ve Got It All (Most)

Be sure to check out the official video for “Satellite Skin”.

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts