the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Melissa Auf der Maur Releases “Out of Our Minds”

Melissa Auf der Maur: Out of Our MindsEx-Hole and Smashing Pumpkins bassist Melissa Auf der Maur has just released her new album/multimedia project, Out of Our Minds. The project consists of the music album, music video, film, and comic. You can order variations on the package at Melissa’s web site.

“OUT OF OUR MINDS | OOOM began as a song,” Auf Der Maur writes on her web site. “It was the early stages of making this second solo album. I was in French Kiss Studios working with my solid CANADIAN collaborators. The song introduced itself as songs do, and the heart of the album was born: ‘Travel Out Of Our Minds, Into Our Hearts Standing By.’”

Preview and Download Out of Our Minds

Out of Our Minds Track List:

1. The Hunt
2. Out Of Our Minds
3. Isis Speaks
4. Lead Horse
5. Follow the Map
6. 22 Below
7. Meet Me On the Dark Side
8. This Would Be Paradise
9. Father’s Grave
10. The Key
11. The One
12. 1000 Years

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics:

Share your thoughts