the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

CAB Releases “Live on Sunset”

CAB: Live on SunsetBassist Bunny Brunel has announced the release of the latest CAB album, Live on Sunset.

The lineup for this live performance includes Brunel on bass, Virgil Donati on drums, long-time CAB member Tony MacAlpine on guitar and Dennis Hamm on keys.

Recorded live at SIR in Hollywood on November 14, 2010, Live on Sunset features new material. The album is available on Brunel’s website.

Live on Sunset Track List:

  1. Atamanashi
  2. Cloud Ten
  3. Katputli
  4. Purple Mars
  5. One for the Road
  6. The Quiet One
  7. The Pub
  8. Song for My Friend
  9. The Prankster
  10. New Blues

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics:

Share your thoughts