the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Bunny Brunel Releases “Invent Your Future”

Bunny Brunel: Invent Your FutureFusion bassist Bunny Brunel, known for his work the band CAB and with the likes of Herbie Hancock and Chick Corea, has released Invent Your Future.

The album includes Brunel’s take on the Jaco Pastorius classic, “Continuum” and contributions from keyboardists like Patrice Rushen and Patrick Moraz. It also features compositions of his own, and some by Corea.

Invent Your Future is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Invent Your Future Track List:

  1. Invent Your Future
  2. Herbert
  3. Fickle Funk
  4. Continuum
  5. Night Streets
  6. Armando
  7. Austin
  8. Hymn of the 7 Dwarfs
  9. Essassani
  10. March Seventeen
  11. Twang
  12. Herbert 2

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics:

Share your thoughts