Jack Blades Releases Second Solo Album, “Rock N’ Roll Ride”

Jack Blades: Rock N' Roll RideNight Ranger bassist and vocalist Jack Blades has released his second solo album, Rock N’ Roll Ride. With a music career spanning over three decades, the Blades says the new record is a continuation of his style.

Rock N’ Roll Ride is an extension of what my music has been for the last 30 years,” Blades explained. “It has been quite a rock n’ roll ride and I decided to lay it all down on a record!”

The bassist recruited Night Ranger bandmates Brad Gillis, Kelly Keagy, Joel Hoekstra and Eric Levy as well as Cheap Trick’s Robin Zander.

Preview and download Rock N’ Roll Ride:

Amazon MP3:

Here’s the official video for “Back in the Game”, the album’s opening track:

Rock N’ Roll Ride Track List:

  1. Back In The Game
  2. Rock N’ Roll Ride
  3. Hardest Word To Say
  4. Anything For You
  5. Love Life
  6. West Hollywood
  7. Born For This
  8. Don’t Give Up
  9. Say You Will
  10. Rise And Shine
  11. Hey Now

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts