the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Mike Flynn and Black Mash: Push

Mike Flynn shared this video with us, showcasing his new “electronica-jazz project”.

Mike said this is an early cut, also featuring Matt Telfer on sax and Rowan Porteous on trumpet. The group is hoping to get out on gigs together later this year.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Related topics:

Share your thoughts