Alberto Rigoni: Funky Metal Bass Riff

Alberto Rigoni is gearing up for the release of his upcoming album, Three Wise Monkeys with a few teaser videos. Here’s a clip of a funky metal bass riff from the song “Free Falling”.

Rigoni’s group also includes vocalist Jonas Erixon, drummer Mark Cross and guitarist Simone Mularoni. Three Wise Monkeys is releasing in October.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts