the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Dethklok Release “Dethalbum III”

Dethklok: Dethalbum IIIDethklok are back with Dethalbum III, a 12-track album full of melodic death metal from the second, third, and fourth seasons of the virtual band’s show Metalocalypse.

While animated bassist William Murderface may be the part of the face of the group, the new album features the low-end work of Bryan Beller, who has been a part of the band’s live show since 2007.

Check out this music video for the track “The Galaxy”:

A Deluxe Edition is available in addition to the standard release and includes a bonus DVD with two music videos as well as an exclusive behind-the-scenes documentary of the making of Dethalbum III. The album is also available on vinyl (pre-order) and in digital formats (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Preview and download Dethalbum III:

Dethalbum III Track List:

  1. I Ejaculate Fire
  2. Crush The Industry
  3. Andromeda
  4. The Galaxy
  5. Starved
  6. Killstardo Abominate
  7. Ghostqueen
  8. Impeach God
  9. Biologicial Warfare
  10. Skyhunter
  11. The Hammer
  12. Rejoin

Deluxe DVD:

  1. The Making of Dethalbum III
  2. The Galaxy (Music Video)
  3. I Ejaculate Fire (Music Video)

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts