Hal Leonard Releases “Ultimate-Guitar Bass Bonanza”

Ultimate-Guitar Bass BonanzaHal Leonard has published their latest in the Bass Recorded Versions series with the new (and phone book-sized) edition, Ultimate-Guitar Bass Bonanza.

The 352 page book contains transcriptions for the bass lines to 50 well-known tunes, presented in both standard notation and tab.

In addition to the bass line for each tune, the lyrics and vocal melodies are also included, in standard notation.

Bass Bonanza Samples:

Bass Bonanza Song List:

  1. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
  2. All The Small Things
  3. Animal I Have Become
  4. Another One Bites The Dust
  5. Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  6. Badge
  7. The Boys Are Back In Town
  8. Brick House
  9. Carry On Wayward Son
  10. The Chain
  11. Chop Suey!
  12. Come Together
  13. Creep
  14. Dance, Dance
  15. Dani California
  16. Devils Haircut
  17. Feel Good Inc
  18. Free Ride
  19. I Want You Back
  20. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
  21. Just Got Paid
  22. The Lemon Song
  23. Livin’ On A Prayer
  24. Long Time
  25. Mr. Brightside
  26. Money
  27. My Generation
  28. N.I.B.
  29. No More Tears
  30. Peace Sells
  31. Plush
  32. The Pretender
  33. Psychosocial
  34. Pump It Up
  35. Santeria
  36. Sex On Fire
  37. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  38. Smoke On The Water
  39. So Far Away
  40. Stand By Me
  41. Super Freak
  42. Sweet Child O’ Mine
  43. 21 Guns
  44. Two Minutes To Midnight
  45. Walk This Way
  46. Walking On The Moon
  47. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  48. We’re An American Band
  49. Wishing Well
  50. Wonderwall

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts