Dream Theater Releases Studio Album Box Set

Dream Theater: The Studio Albums, 1992-2011Progressive metal greats Dream Theater have released the quintessential set for anyone who loves their music.

The Studio Albums, 1992-2011 covers 10 studio albums by the group, which features the extraordinary founding member John Myung on bass.

The group’s 2011 offering – A Dramatic Turn of Events – which is part of the set, was nominated for a Grammy.

This set will remind anyone who listens why these guys are prog-rock stars. It is out now on CD.

The Studio Albums, 1992-2011 Albums:

  1. Images and Words
  2. Awake
  3. Falling Into Infinity
  4. Metropolis Pt. 2: Scenes from a Memory
  5. Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence
  6. Train of Though
  7. Octavarium
  8. Systematic Chaos
  9. Black Clouds & Silver Linings
  10. A Dramatic Turn of Events

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts