Covers, Rarities and a New Bassist on Adrenaline Mob EP

Adrenaline Mob: Dearly DepartedAdrenaline Mob’s latest EP, Dearly Departed, combines covers and originals in a nine-song set.

It includes outtakes from the group’s last full studio album, Men of Honor (which featured past bassist John Moyer) as well as covers and acoustic versions of the group’s past work. The group’s current bassist, Erik Leonhardt (ex-Tantric) appears on the new recordings.

One of the cover songs on the record is the Charlie Daniels Band classic, “Devil Went Down to Georgia.”

Dearly Departed is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Dearly Departed Track List:

  1. Snortin’ Whiskey (Pat Travers)
  2. Dearly Departed (Edited version of Men of Honor track)
  3. The Devil Went Down to Georgia (Charlie Daniels Band)
  4. Crystal Clear (Acoustic version of Men of Honor track)
  5. Sabbath Medley (Black Sabbath)
  6. Whatever Gets You Through The Night (Unreleased track from the Men of Honor sessions)
  7. Angel Sky (Acoustic version of Omerta track)
  8. All on the Line (Acoustic version of Omerta track)
  9. Tie Your Mother Down (Queen)

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts

  1. Mike Matthews

    Love it!!!