Points North Offers Self-Titled Second Album

Points NorthProgressive rock power trio Points North, featuring bassist Uriah Duffy (former Whitesnake) has released its second album.

The self-titled record from the band, which includes guitarist Eric Barnett and drummer Kevin Aiello features one track with vocals this time out: “Colorblind.”

The opening track, “Ignition” impresses:

Points North is available on CD and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Points North Track List:

  1. Ignition
  2. Northstar
  3. Child’s Play
  4. Sky Punch
  5. Rites of Passage
  6. Colorblind
  7. Harlequin
  8. Turning Point (La Villa De Villers)
  9. Redeye
  10. Foxes & Cougars
  11. Killer Pounder

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Leave a Reply to Pivi Cancel reply

  1. Pivi

    Just awesome!