the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Five-Disc Set Released for Pantera Fans

The 1990s sound of metal band Pantera is available in full force on The Complete Studio Albums, 1990-2000.

Pantera: The Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000 (Set)

The set covers the band’s last five albums, all of which feature Rex Brown (Down, Kill Devil Hill) on bass. The set includes four platinum albums, one of which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard album chart. The five albums are: Cowboys From Hell (1990), Vulgar Display Of Power (1992), Far Beyond Driven (1994), The Great Southern Trendkill (1996), and Reinventing The Steel (2000).

The Complete Studio Albums is available on CD and vinyl. (The vinyl set includes a 7-inch single featuring the songs “Piss” and “Avoid the Light.”)

The Complete Studio Albums, 1990-2000 Track List:

Disc 1:

  1. Cowboys From Hell
  2. Primal Concrete Sledge
  3. Psycho Holiday
  4. Heresy
  5. Cemetery Gates
  6. Domination
  7. Shattered
  8. Clash With Reality
  9. Medicine Man
  10. Message In Blood
  11. The Sleep
  12. The Art Of Shredding

Disc 2:

  1. Mouth For War
  2. A New Level
  3. Walk
  4. Fucking Hostile
  5. This Love
  6. Rise
  7. No Good (Attack The Radical)
  8. Live In A Hole
  9. Regular People (Conceit)
  10. By Demons Be Driven
  11. Hollow
  12. Piss

Disc 3:

  1. Strength Beyond Strength (Remastered)
  2. Becoming (Remastered)
  3. 5 Minutes Alone (2014 Remastered Version)
  4. I’m Broken (2014 Remastered Version)
  5. Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills (Remastered)
  6. Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks (Remastered)
  7. Slaughtered (Remastered)
  8. 25 Years (Remastered)
  9. Shedding Skin (Remastered)
  10. Use My Third Arm (Remastered)
  11. Throes Of Rejection (Remastered)
  12. Planet Caravan (Remastered)

Disc 4:

  1. The Great Southern Trendkill
  2. War Nerve
  3. Drag The Waters
  4. 10’s
  5. 13 Steps To Nowhere
  6. Suicide Note Pt. I
  7. Suicide Note Pt. II
  8. Living Through Me (Hell’s Wrath)
  9. Floods
  10. The Underground In America
  11. (Reprise) Sandblasted Skin

Disc 5:

  1. Hellbound
  2. Goddamn Electric
  3. Yesterday Don’t Mean S**t
  4. You’ve Got To Belong To It
  5. Revolution Is My Name
  6. Death Rattle
  7. We’ll Grind That Ax For A Long Time
  8. Uplift
  9. It Makes Them Disappear
  10. I’ll Cast A Shadow

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts