the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Hellyeah Marks Fifth Studio Release

Hellyeah: Unden!ableHeavy metal supergroup Hellyeah has released its fifth studio album, Unden!able.

The record its the band’s first since 2014’s Blood for Blood and the first featuring Kyle Sanders (Bloodsimple, MonstrO) on bass. (Sanders is also the brother of Mastodon bassist Troy Sanders).

The band also includes Mudvayne vocalist Chad Gray, former Nothingface guitarist Tom Maxwell and former Pantera/Damageplan drummer Vinnie Paul.

Check out “STARTARIOT”:

Unden!able is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Unden!able Track List:

  1. !
  2. X
  3. Scratch A Lie
  4. Be Unden!able
  5. Human
  6. Leap of Faith
  7. Blood Plague
  8. I Don’t Care Anymore
  9. Live Or Die
  10. Love Falls
  11. 10-34
  13. Grave

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,


Share your thoughts