YYNOT: Kingdom Come

My good friend – and excellent bassist – Tim Starace sent me this clip of YYNOT’s latest Rush-inspired original.

This one is called “Kingdom Come”, and features Tim on bass, Rocky Kuner on vocals, Billy Alexander on guitar, keys and vocals, and Anthony Morra on drums.

Have a video to share? Email us at [email protected].

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts