Children of the Light: Suite for the Americas

Children of the Light is a group consisting of Danilo Pérez on piano, John Patitucci on bass, and Brian Blade on drums.

Here’s the group performing “Suite for the Americas”, which was written by Pérez.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts

  1. Holy crap!
    That was lovely