The Dead Daisies Make Some Noise

The Dead Daisies: Make Some NoiseHard rock collective The Dead Daisies has released its third album, Make Some Noise.

The record boasts a classic hard rock sound, with Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy, ex-Black Star Riders) on bass. Other band members include David Lowy (Red Phoenix, Mink), John Corabi (Motley Crue, Ratt), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio), and Brian Tichy (Ozzy Osbourne, Foreigner).

Check out album opener, “Long Way to Go”:

Make Some Noise is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Make Some Noise Track List:

  1. Long Way to Go
  2. We All Fall Down
  3. Song and a Prayer
  4. Mainline
  5. Make Some Noise
  6. Fortunate Son
  7. Last Time I Saw the Sun
  8. Mine All Mine
  9. How Does It Feel
  10. Freedom
  11. All the Same
  12. Join Together

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts

  1. Mark S Beretta

    Stepping back into my Rock ‘n Roll days , that sounded real good.