Giraffe Tongue Orchestra Debut Available

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra: Broken LinesGiraffe Tongue Orchestra, featuring Alice in Chains frontman William DuVall and members of Mastodon and Dillinger Escape Plan, has released its debut album, Broken Lines.

The band’s bassist is Grammy Award-winner Pete Griffin (Dethklok, Zappa Plays Zappa), a Los Angeles-based player who studied jazz and classical at Northwestern University, who also teaches bass in person and online.

Check out the official video for the track “Blood Moon”:

Broken Lines is available on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Broken Lines Track List:

  1. Adapt or Die
  2. Crucifixion
  3. No-One Is Innocent
  4. Blood Moon
  5. Fragments & Ashes
  6. Back to the Light
  7. All We Have Is Now
  8. Everyone Gets Everything They Really Want
  9. Thieves and Whores
  10. Broken Lines

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts