Jeff Hughell & Dmitry Lisenko: Evolution Theory

Dmitry Lisenko sent us this video featuring a new project he’s a part of, and it has us quite excited.

“[The] ‘Bassists Alliance Project’ is a studio album project funded and lead by Alberto Rigoni and Jeff Hughell,” he shared. “[It features] 10 tracks spanning from prog metal to funky and experimental and features all star bassists such as Michael Manring, Adam Nitti, Steve di Giorgio, Colin Edwin, Mark Mitchell, Scott Reeder, Dmitry Lisenko, Brandino BassMaster, Ryan Martini.”

This is Dmitry’s tune with Six Feet Under’s Jeff Hughell, entitled “Evolution Theory.” We’ll be looking for more from this project!

Have a video to share? Email us at [email protected].

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox.

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Share your thoughts