the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Mogwai Releases “Every Country’s Sun”

Mogwai: Every Country's SunMogwai has released their ninth studio album, entitled Every Country’s Sun. The Scottish band’s new record is part instrumental, part vocal with a post-rock sound that blends ambient sounds with electronica.

Dominic Aitchison pins the album together with melodic bass lines and big tone. Check out the song, “Party in the Dark” in the video below.

Every Country’s Sun is available now on CD, vinyl and as a digital download.

Every Country’s Sun Track List:

  1. Coolverine
  2. Party in The Dark
  3. Brain Sweeties
  4. Crossing The Road Material
  5. aka 47
  6. 20 Size
  7. 1000 Foot Face
  8. Don’t Believe The Fife
  9. Battered At A Scramble
  10. Old Poisons
  11. Every Country’s Sun

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts