Suicidal Tendencies Release “Get Your Fight On” EP

Suicidal Tendencies: Get Your Fight OnSuicidal Tendencies has followed up their 2016 album World Gone Mad with a new 10-track EP called Get Your Fight On. It has six new recordings (featuring drummer Dave Lombardo) plus the original version of the single “Get Your Fight On” from World Gone Mad with three additional versions: an acoustic version with Travis Barker on drums, an instrumental guitar lead version, and an instrumental bass version.

The bass version features Ra Diaz tearing it up on the melody. Check out the video for “Get Your Bass On”:

Get Your Fight On is available now on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Get Your Fight On Track List:

  1. Nothing To Lose
  2. Get United
  3. iAuthority
  4. Ain’t Mess’n Around
  5. S.E.D.
  6. I Got A Right
  7. Get Your Right On! (Acoustic Version)
  8. Get Your Bass On! (Bass Instrumental)
  9. Get Your Shred On! (Guitar Instrumental)
  10. Get Your Fight On! (LP Version)

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts