Pink Floyd’s “Pulse” Gets Box Set Reissue

Pink Floyd: Pulse Reissue

Pink Floyd’s live album Pulse has been re-released in a remastered 4-LP box set. The album, originally released in 1995, was recorded during their 1994 tour in support of The Division Bell that featured original members David Gilmour, Nick Mason, and Richard Wright. The band was joined by bassist Guy Pratt.

The set will include 180-gram wax that covers songs from the band’s career, songs from The Division Bell, plus a full performance of The Dark Side of the Moon. A cut of “One Of These Days” that was omitted from the original CD release will be included, as well. Finally, it will be rounded out with a 52-page hardback photo book and artwork.

Check out this footage of Pratt performing “One Of These Days” from 1994:

The Pulse box set is available now on Amazon.

Pulse Reissue Track List:

Disc 1:

  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Pts. 1-5, 7)
  2. Astronomy Domine
  3. What Do You Want from Me

Disc 2:

  1. Learning to Fly
  2. Keep Talking
  3. Coming Back to Life

Disc 3:

  1. Hey You
  2. A Great Day for Freedom
  3. Sorrow

Disc 4:

  1. High Hopes
  2. Another Brick in the Wall, (Pt. 2)
  3. One of These Days

Disc 5:

  1. Speak to Me
  2. Breathe (In the Air)
  3. On the Run
  4. Time

Disc 6:

  1. The Great Gig in the Sky
  2. Money

Disc 7:

  1. Us and Them
  2. Any Colour You Like
  3. Brain Damage
  4. Eclipse

Disc 8:

  1. Wish You Were Here
  2. Comfortably Numb
  3. Run Like Hell

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts