Five Finger Death Punch Releases “And Justice For None”

Five Finger Death Punch: And Justice For NoneFive Finger Death Punch has returned with their seventh studio album, entitled And Justice For None, after two years of struggles. The record was completed in 2016, but troubles with their label delayed its release. Individual members had their share of personal problems, including vocalist Ivan Moody and bassist Chris Kael, who said the hard times come through in the music.

“On this record you can hear the influence of all the things we had going on at the time,” Kael told Rogue Inc. “This album was definitely a therapeutic release, both musically and lyrically for Ivan as well. It’s certainly a blessing to be able to have that kind of therapeutic release available and use constructive songwriting to get over the things we were going through.”

Check out the video for their single, “Sham Pain”:

And Justice For None is available now on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

And Justice For None Track List:

  1. Trouble (Bonus Track)
  2. Fake
  3. Top Of The World
  4. Sham Pain
  5. Blue On Black
  6. Fire In The Hole
  7. I Refuse
  8. It Doesn’t Matter
  9. When The Seasons Change
  10. Stuck In My Ways
  11. Rock Bottom
  12. Gone Away
  13. Bloody
  14. Will The Sun Ever Rise
  15. Bad Seed (Bonus Track)
  16. Save Your Breath (Bonus Track)

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts