Oytun Ersan Releases “Fusiolicious”

Oytun Ersan: FusioliciousOytun Ersan has released his second album, Fusiolicious, featuring a killer lineup of jazz musicians. The bassist recruited Dave Weckl, Eric Marienthal, Gary Husband, Gerry Etkins, Dean Brown, Mike Miller, Brett Garsed, Karen Briggs and Okan Ersan for the jazz fusion affair.

“Fusiolicious presents a ‘delicious’ combination of Funk Jazz and Progressive Jazz and is a must have album for Jazz Fusion lovers,” Ersan shares. The album was also produced by fellow bassist Ric Fierabracci.

Fusiolicious is available now as a digital download through iTunes and Amazon MP3

Fusiolicious Track List:

  1. Oh, That Butterfly!
  2. Mysterious Maze
  3. Rise Up
  4. L.A.
  5. Rooms
  6. Ocean
  7. Sacred Solace

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts