the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Milk’n Blues: Miss You, The Happiest Days of Our Lives, and Another Brick in The Wall

Milk’n Blues is a band I discovered on Youtube, thanks to this video.

In this clip, the band combines three tunes – Pink Floyd’s “The Happiest Days of Our Lives” and “Another Brick in The Wall”, with The Rolling Stones’ “Miss You.”

Eduardo Machado handles both the bass and the backing vocals.

Get the Daily Bass Video in your inbox

Sign up to get the daily bass video delivered to you.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts