Pantera Releases “Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998”

Pantera: Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998A new live Pantera album has been released as part of the Dynamo Concerts series. Released just days after the untimely death of drummer Vinnie Paul, Live at Dynamo Open Air 1998 captures the band during their tour cycle behind The Great Southern Trendkill.

Rex Brown’s distinct bass holds down the low end as the band tackles fan favorites ranging from “Walk” to “War Nerve” to “Mouth For War” and more. Check out the band locking in on “Sandblasted Skin”:

Pantera’s Live at Dynamo Open Air 1998 is available now on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Live at Dynamo Open Air 1998 Track List:

  1. Walk
  2. A New Level
  3. Suicide Note Pt. II
  4. War Nerve
  5. Becoming
  6. Sandblasted Skin
  7. Hard Lines Sunken Cheeks
  8. Primal Concrete Sledge
  9. I’m Broken
  10. Fucking Hostile
  11. This Love
  12. Domination/Hollow
  13. Mouth For War
  14. Cowboys From Hell

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts