Alice Cooper Releases “A Paranormal Evening at The Olympia Paris”

Alice Cooper: A Paranormal Evening at The Olympia ParisRock legend Alice Cooper is still going strong. After releasing his 27th studio album, Paranormal, last year, he took his band on the road in support of the release. The massive tour culminated in an over-the-top show at the Olympia in Paris, France that is now available as a live album.

A Paranormal Evening at The Olympia Paris captured the 90-minute show including songs like “Poison,” “School’s Out,” “No More Mr. Nice Guy,” and many more. Cooper was joined by what he called “the best band he ever had,” with guitarists Nita Strauss, Tommy Henriksen and Ryan Roxie, drummer Glen Sobel, and bassist Chuck Garric.

Garric has been with Alice Cooper for 11 years and is featured on the past four albums. He also spent time playing for Ronnie James Dio before that.

A Paranormal Evening at The Olympia Paris is available now on CD, vinyl and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

A Paranormal Evening at The Olympia Paris Track List:

Disc 1:

  1. Brutal Planet
  2. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  3. Under My Wheels
  4. Department of Youth
  5. Pain
  6. Billion Dollar Babies
  7. The World Needs Guts
  8. Woman of Mass Distraction
  9. Poison
  10. Halo of Flies

Disc 2:

  1. Feed My Frankenstein
  2. Cold Ethyl
  3. Only Women Bleed
  4. Paranoiac Personality
  5. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  6. Killer/I Love the Dead themes
  7. I’m Eighteen
  8. School’s Out

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts