HorrorPops Return with “Live at the Wiltern”

HorrorPops: Live at the WilternIn February of last year, HorrorPops made their first return to the stage in nine years, where they tore through their catalog at The Wiltern in Los Angeles. Now, that gig is available as a live album and concert film.

Live at the Wiltern is the first live album from the band. It features the lineup of bassist/vocalist Patricia Day, guitarist Kim Nekroman (who also plays bass for Nekromantix), and drummer Henrik “Niedermeier” Stendahl. Day slaps her upright through songs like “Julia”, “Miss Take”, and “Psychobitches Outta Hell”.

Live at the Wiltern is available now on vinyl, blu-ray, and as a digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

Live at the Wiltern Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Julia
  3. Thelma and Louise
  4. Kool Flattop
  5. It’s Been So Long
  6. Hit N Run
  7. Dotted With Hearts
  8. Baby Lou Tattoo
  9. Freaks in Uniforms
  10. S O B
  11. Undefeated
  12. Missfit
  13. Everythings Everything
  14. Psychobitches Outta Hell
  15. Girl In A Cage
  16. Ghouls
  17. Walk Like A Zombie
  18. Miss Take
  19. Where They Wander

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts