Hal Leonard Publishes Foo Fighters Bass Tab Book

Foo Fighters Bass Tab CollectionHal Leonard has added to their Bass Tab Collection of books with a collection of Foo Fighters bass transcriptions. Each of the 20 songs is presented note-for-note in both musical notation and tablature.

The bass lines run the gamut of their catalog from their debut album with bass performed by Dave Grohl through the rest with Nate Mendel. That includes “Big Me,” “Learn To Fly,” “Monkey Wrench,” Times Like These,” and more.

Foo Fighters – Bass Tab Collection is available now in paperback and Kindle versions.

Foo Fighters – Bass Tab Collection Song List:

  1. All My Life
  2. Aurora
  3. Best Of You
  4. Big Me
  5. Breakout
  6. DOA
  7. Everlong
  8. Learn To Fly
  9. Long Road To Ruin
  10. Monkey Wrench
  11. My Hero
  12. The Pretender
  13. Rope
  14. Run
  15. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  16. Something From Nothing
  17. These Days
  18. This Is A Call
  19. Times Like These
  20. Walk

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts