Billy Sheehan releasing third solo album

Billy Sheehan is releasing “Holy Cow!”, his third solo album in March in the U.S. The album is already available in Japan.

The album was recorded in Sheehan’s home studio and features guest performances by Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top, Doug Pinnick of King’s X, Paul Gilbert of Mr. Big & Racer X, and Tony MacAlpine (on classical piano).

Here’s a video of Sheehan introducing the Japanese release.

Holy Cow! track listing:

  1. In A Week Or Two (I’ll Give It Back To You)
  2. Dynamic Exhilarator
  3. A Lit’l Bit’l Do It To ‘Ya Ev’ry Time
  4. A Bloodless Casualty
  5. Make It To Another Day (I Keep Rolling On My Way)
  6. Another Broken Promise
  7. Just Another Humanoid
  8. Turning Point
  9. Two People Can Keep A Secret (If One Of Them Is Dead)
  10. Theme From An Imaginary Science Fiction
  11. Cell Towers

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts