John McLaughlin and the 4th Dimension Release “Live At Belgrade”

John McLaughlin and the 4th Dimension: Live At BelgradeThe first-ever full-length John McLaughlin concert is being released on DVD today (we know, hard to believe!)

John McLaughlin and the 4th Dimension, Live at Belgrade was filmed live last summer (2008) and features John McLaughlin along with Dominique di Piazza on bass, Gary Husband on keyboards and jungle kit, and Mark Mondesir on drums.

Hadrien Feraud was scheduled to play bass, but was injured before the show and had to be replaced.

Here’s a video preview:

Live At Belgrade Track List:

  1. Senor C.S.
  2. Little Miss Valley
  3. Nostalgia
  4. Raju
  5. Sully
  6. Maharina
  7. Hijacked
  8. The Unknown Dissident
  9. 5 Peace Band / Mother Tongues

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts

  1. BassPlayer57

    Man, I have to get my hands on this.