the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Rush bass tabs book released

Rush Deluxe Bass Tab CollectionAlfred Publishing has released Rush Deluxe Bass Tab Collection, including 22 tabs from Rush’s 30+ year library.

Bass tabs for songs from Rush’s first album through Snakes & Arrows are included:

  • Working Man
  • Fly by Night
  • Closer to the Heart
  • The Trees
  • YYZ
  • The Spirit of Radio
  • Red Barchetta
  • Limelight
  • Tom Sawyer
  • Freewill
  • New World Man
  • Subdivisions
  • Distant Early Warning
  • The Big Money
  • Show Don’t Tell
  • Dreamline
  • Vital Signs
  • Ghost of a Chance
  • Test for Echo
  • One Little Victory
  • Far Cry
  • The Larger Bowl

Get the No Treble Daily Update in your inbox

Get the latest from No Treble in your inbox every morning.

Related topics: ,

Share your thoughts