the online magazine for bass players

Search Menu

Rush Releases “Clockwork Angels” Authentic Bass Tab

Rush Releases "Clockwork Angels" Authentic Bass TabAlfred Music Publishing has just published Rush: Clockwork Angels for both bass and guitar, as part of their Authentic Bass TAB series.

The 108 page book includes the tab for all of Geddy Lee’s bass lines from the Clockwork Angels – the album released in June of this year, as well as complete lyrics and full color artwork (view sample pages [PDF format]).

Clockwork Angels is Rush’s 19th full-length studio album, which was recorded in two sessions between 2010 and 2011. The album debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Rush is gearing up for a tour supporting the album, kicking off on September 7.

Rush: Clockwork Angels Authentic Bass Tab Song List:

  1. Caravan
  2. BU2B
  3. Clockwork Angels
  4. The Anarchist
  5. Carnies
  6. Halo Effect
  7. Seven Cities of Gold
  8. The Wreckers
  9. Headlong Flight
  10. BU2B2
  11. Wish Them Well
  12. The Garden