Cannibal Corpse Releases “A Skeletal Domain”

Cannibal Corpse: A Skeletal DomainCannibal Corpse has released its 13th album, A Skeletal Domain.

Bassist Alex Webster penned four songs on the death-metal outfit’s album, which sees the group pushing the envelope a bit and working outside comfort areas.

“Anyone who really listens to this album with an open mind will hear that it’s not same-old same-old,” says Webster, who is known for his high-octane playing style.

As always, the Cannibal Corpse sound is a big one. Just check out the track “Sadistic Embodiment” from A Skeletal Domain:

A Skeletal Domain is available on CD, vinyl, and as digital download (iTunes and Amazon MP3).

A Skeletal Domain Track List:

  1. High Velocity Impact Spatter
  2. Sadistic Embodiment
  3. Kill or Become
  4. A Skeletal Domain
  5. Headlong into Carnage
  6. The Murder’s Pact
  7. Funeral Cremation
  8. Icepick Lobotomy
  9. Vector of Cruelty
  10. Bloodstained Cement
  11. Asphyxiate to Resuscitate
  12. Hollowed Bodies

Get daily bass updates.

Get the latest news, videos, lessons, and more in your inbox every morning.

Share your thoughts

  1. The man who stared at goats

    needs more cowbell